American Pistachio Growers is a trade association and does not sell pistachios.

 

For purchasing inquiries from our member suppliers

The American Pistachio

Contact Us

 

Cadee Condit

Cadee Condit
Director, Government Relations
CCondit@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Jessica Garrison

Jessica Garrison
Assistant, Global Marketing
JGarrison@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Genaro Gonzales

Genaro Gonzales
Digital Content Manager

GGonzales@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Rebecca Hall

Rebecca Hall
Director, Marketing Communications

RHall@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Judy Hirigoyen

Judy Hirigoyen
Vice President, Global Marketing

JHirigoyen@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Allie Jones

Allie Jones
Manager, Accounting
AJones@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Richard Matoian

Richard Matoian
President

RMatoian@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Dianna Short

Dianna Short
Executive Assistant

DShort@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Wesley Wilson

Wes Wilson
Director, Member Services & Communications
WWilson@AmericanPistachios.org

 

René Yamashiro

René Yamashiro
Manager, Nutrition Research & Communications

RYamashiro@AmericanPistachios.org

 

Haiying Zhang

Haiying Zhang
Director, Asian Markets

HZhang@AmericanPistachios.org